My Skin Care Products

Hello my lovelies!

I hope you had an enjoyable weekend. Mine was pretty eventful. I had dinner with my husband and his family on Friday to celebrate my father-in-law’s birthday. I went over to my mum’s on Saturday and met up with a girlfriend on Sunday. It feels so good to be out and about and not worry so much about an early curfew. I’m so done with confinement. Hurray!

I have never been a believer in lying about one’s age. Even when I was a teenager, I never wanted to be older. I never lied about being older. I was proud to be underage, to be the youngest in the group, even though I was often mistaken to be at least 2 years older than I really am. Now that I am older, I never lied about being younger. I just don’t see the point. I’m proud to have the number of years under my belt. It shows how much I have lived. But every time when I tell my age, people always look at me doubtfully. Ironically, now they think I’m younger than I really am. and I’m really flattered and humbled, and I thank my parents and my late grandmother for the youthful genes.

Some say my dressing makes me look youthful, some say it’s my interests and the way I act. Others claimed its my skin and they ask me for my secret. I have none, really, apart from eating right and staying hydrated. But if skincare is what they’re referring to, then I would have to give compliments to my homemade skincare products. Homemade not by me, but by Holistic Isranfi. From facial scrubs to cleansers to treatment oils, its all created by the wonderful Good Witch, Wati Ismail.

Using only all natural products and essential oils, her magic hands whip up concoctions of amazingly scented lotions and whatnots to pamper your skin. Gentle to use on a daily basis, I can’t resist but to have them as part of my skincare regime. And the best thing is, all products are cruelty-free and only tested on family and friends!

 

I can tell you honestly that ever since I started using these products, I hardly ever uses any other brands. Except for facial wash, but that is only because Holistic Isranfi is yet to come up with any soap products. I’m still keeping my fingers crossed though!

Holistic Isranfi also has other products for your home like diffuser oils and insect repellents as well as balms for insect bites, burns and cough. If you would like something a little more personal, just let Wati know and she would be happy to create something specially for you.

Until then lovelies!

P.S.
Holistic Isranfi will be having a booth at the MWM Ladies’ Tea Party at PKMS Building on 9th January, pm – 6pm. Tickets are available here.

 

Leave a Reply

